This website uses cookies to improve navigation. No personal data is held. Do you agree to the use of these cookies?    
East Bergholt Village Website

East Bergholt Community Council

October 2019

The EBCC will be publishing more information in the near future. Keep an eye on this page.

East Bergholt Community Council (EBCC) is a community run organisation that provides events and services to all village residents and aims to support voluntary and charitable organisations that are active in EB and immediate area. Membership is open to all village residents.

EBCC is based at the Benneworth Lounge Annual membership costs £5 per person. You can contact the secretary for more information.

Committee members:

President Sara Eley  
Chair Val James  
Secretary Sandra Toyne Colchester 298445
Treasurer & Equipment hire Alan Cross Colchester 298133
Membership Secretary Sandra Toyne  
Committee member Charlotte Fitzgerald  
Committee member Fraser Toyne  
Committee member Stephen Miller  
Committee member Julie Stow  
Warning - Attempts to hack this site are
automatically detected, blacklisted and blocked.
Copyright© 2019 East Bergholt Village Website.
All rights reserved